zeoffline.blogg.se

Best music player for mac 10.6.8
Best music player for mac 10.6.8




best music player for mac 10.6.8
  1. #Best music player for mac 10.6.8 how to
  2. #Best music player for mac 10.6.8 movie
best music player for mac 10.6.8

This was loaded into Adobe Premiere Elements 11 for the Mac.

#Best music player for mac 10.6.8 movie

I used the movie translation tools with the Skype recorder app to produce a side-by-side video chat. My inspired idea to post it on YouTube addressed both of our issues.ħ. Christina also had restrictions on what her Tumblr blog would allow for media embedding. We had both thought the review would be about half as long, and I wasn’t keen on using up half of my remaining minutes on my SoundCloud account to post the 50+ minute podcast. Once the recording was finished, then comes post production. (This caused me to move the segment to later on in the podcast, which resulted in some jumbled conversation as noted in Christina’s comments below. I pulled up Stefanie’s DS106 Rap too early in the sequence.Christina’s husband decided to pop in to get something from the fridge.My little dog Abby was scratching the floor so loud Christina couldn’t concentrate.Our 53 minute conversation went smoothly, except for three spots we had to edit when: Dead air and click, click, click as we find something on our computer doesn’t make for a riveting podcast.ĥ. This would lessen the post-production editing time. We had all of our audio tracks lined up and ready to go as quickly as possible in real-time. We tested levels and other settings to make sure we were good there. It took us almost an hour to get ourselves set-up to record the conversation.

best music player for mac 10.6.8

It also provides a number of translation tools so I can combine them as needed.Ĥ. It allows me at the click of a button the option to record each side of the conversation as audio and video on separate tracks. We finally settled on “simply” recording our Skype conversation and turning it into a podcast to play on DS106 Radio next week. I’m beginning to think that my Mac hardware and operating system (10.6.8) might be the culprit.ģ. I’ve read a bunch of tutorials, corresponded with experienced ds106 radio broadcasters, and have become quite friendly with the Skype test call lady testing a multitude of settings to use with NiceCast.

#Best music player for mac 10.6.8 how to

But first I have to figure out how to route my system sound through Skype, so the person on the other end can hear the additional audio I’m playing at my end. We had contemplated doing the show live on DS106 Radio, but neither of us had the experience to pull that off. We kept track of links and comments in a shared Google Doc.Ģ. To start with we took quite a bit of time scouring the ds106 Google+ Community, #ds106 Twitter feed, and ds106 linked blogs to find completed assignments. To make it easier for the two of us we’ve divvied up the write-ups such that Christina’s post provides the discussion of the audio material for the podcast, while my post is covering the nuts & bolts of production.ġ. Rochelle Lockridge & Christina Hendricks review the DS106 Headless 13 week 4 audio projects.






Best music player for mac 10.6.8